Free shipping from 49€ (DE)

Cart

Leerer Teller

Your shopping cart is still completely empty...

Lebkuchen tins

Sustainable, decorative and bloody delicious!

Good taste meets sustainable design. It was important to us to create a suitable high-quality packaging for our juicy Elisen. It had to be sustainable, practical and, above all, tasty: And poof, 4 colorful Lebkuchen tins were born, with annually changing motifs and designed by international illustrators.

Dose - Charlotte Dumortier (transparent thumbnail)

VEGAN OPTION

Tin - Charlotte Dumortier23,9024,90 55,58 63,85/kg
Dose - Cachetejack (transparent thumbnail)
Tin – Cachetejack23,90 € 55,58/kg
Dose - Alec Doherty (transparent thumbnail)

VEGAN OPTION

Tin - Alec Doherty23,9024,90 55,58 63,85/kg
Dose Maya (transparent thumbnail)

VEGAN OPTION

Tin - Maya Stepien23,9024,90 55,58 63,85/kg

Old-fashioned was yesterday: Original Elisen in modern design

Tradition is important, but so is innovation. So we thought, why not give the Lebkuchen tin a new shine and make it even better! And poof the artistically illustrated Pfeffer & Frost designer Lebkuchen tins made of environmentally friendly recycled paper were created.

Small works of art – big effect

Our Lebkuchen tins are definitely worth a closer look. Designed by international illustrators, a lot of love goes into the details and each Lebkuchen tin has become a special work of art. So take a moment and discover our colorful worlds and all the characters our jewelry boxes have to offer. But beware: heads could be turned here ...
Also, get inspired for various upcycling possibilities for our tins.

No place for cheat packs

We all know: it's the inner values that count. Our tins convince with around 400g of nuts, marzipan and candied fruit, processed into a fresh Lebkuchen. But still, the outside should not be ignored. Therefore, we rely on environmentally friendly packaging of our Elisen from sustainable and recyclable raw materials. So our canned filling tastes twice as good!

Sign up for super emails!

Subscribe to receive the latest news, promotions and special offers. You get a 10% discount on your first order on top.

Payment Methods

Shipping with

All prices include VAT and packaging, but exclude shipping costs and any customs duties (for non-EU countries). * Free shipping in Germany from € 75.00 purchase value. Pfeffer & Frost – The online shop for traditional Lebkuchen from Nuremberg in plastic-free packaging.

Kostenloser Versand ab 49€ (DE)

Warenkorb

Leerer Teller

Dein Warenkorb ist ja noch ganz leer...

Lebkuchen Dosen

Nachhaltig, dekorativ und verdammt lecker!

Guter Geschmack trifft auf nachhaltiges Design. Uns war es wichtig, für unsere saftigen Elisen auch eine passende hochwertige Verpackung zu kreieren. Nachhaltig, praktisch und vor allem geschmackvoll sollte sie sein: Und schwuppdiewupp erblickten 4 bunte Lebkuchen Dosen das Licht der Welt, mit jährlich wechselnden Motiven und designed von internationalen Illustratoren.

Dose - Charlotte Dumortier (transparent thumbnail)

AUCH IN VEGAN

Lebkuchendose - Charlotte Dumortier23,9024,90 55,58 63,85/kg
Dose - Cachetejack (transparent thumbnail)
Lebkuchendose - Cachetejack23,90 € 55,58/kg
Dose - Alec Doherty (transparent thumbnail)

AUCH IN VEGAN

Lebkuchendose - Alec Doherty23,9024,90 55,58 63,85/kg
Dose Maya (transparent thumbnail)

AUCH IN VEGAN

Lebkuchendose - Maya Stepien23,9024,90 55,58 63,85/kg

Altbacken war gestern: Original Elisen in modernem Design

Tradition ist wichtig, aber Innovation ebenso. Daher haben wir uns gedacht, warum nicht auch die blecherne Lebkuchendose in neuem Glanz erstrahlen lassen und sogar noch besser machen! Und schwupp die wupp entstanden die künstlerisch illustrierten Pfeffer und Frost Designer-Lebkuchendosen aus umweltfreundlichen Recyclingpapier.

Kleine Kunstwerke – große Wirkung

Unsere Lebkuchendosen sind es definitiv wert, genauer betrachtet zu werden. Designed von internationalen IllustratorInnen, steckt viel Liebe in den Details und jede Lebkuchendose wurde zu einem besonderen Kunstwerk. Nimm dir also einen Moment Zeit und entdecke unsere bunten Welten und alle Charaktere, die unsere Schmuckdosen zu bieten haben. Aber Achtung: Hier könnten Köpfe verdreht werden ...
Lass dich außerdem zu diversen Upcycling-Möglichkeiten für unsere Dosen inspirieren.

Kein Platz für Mogelpackungen

Wir wissen alle: Auf die inneren Werte kommt es an. Unsere Dosen überzeugen mit rund 400g Nüssen, Marzipan und kandierten Früchte, zu einem frischen Lebkuchen verarbeitet. Aber trotzdem sollte das Äußere nicht außer Acht gelassen werden. Daher setzen wir auf umweltfreundliche Verpackungen unserer Elisen aus nachhaltigen und recyclebaren Rohstoffen. So schmeckt unsere Dosenfüllung doppelt gut!

Wir verschicken mega E-Mails!

Melde dich an für News, Aktionen und spezialisierte Angebote. 10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung gibt's on top.

Zahlungsarten

Versand mit

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., inkl. Verpackungskosten, zzgl. Versandkosten und zzgl. eventueller Zölle (bei Nicht-EU-Ländern). * Kostenloser Versand innhalb Deutschlands ab 75,00 € Einkaufwert. Pfeffer & Frost – Der Online Shop für traditionelle Lebkuchen aus Nürnberg in plastikfreier Verpackung.