Free shipping from 49€ (DE)

Cart

Leerer Teller

Your shopping cart is still completely empty...

Price incl. VAT plus shipping

Grab your spoons, because here comes an unbeatable nutty trio of cashews, almonds and hazelnuts. Together with roasted oat granola and a pinch of salt, this creates an incomparable taste experience. The Granola Nut Butter combines crunch and creaminess - the upgrade for your breakfast bread or porridge. But beware: addiction is inevitable! Let's get nuts with the Salted Triple Nut Granola Butter. 

Vegan, organic & reusable
Even grandma said: "Nuts make you smart". Therefore, snack smart and also do something good for your environment. The omega-3 fatty acids found in nuts are a perfect boost to your daily performance. Plus, our favorite nut cream is made from 100% organic ingredients and is completely vegan. Packaged in jars, you save unnecessary plastic and can easily reuse them after snacking or dispose of them later in the waste glass container.

Fair & hand roasted in Germany
A small roastery in Lüneburg shows how equality and inclusion can be successfully implemented. People who have hardly any chance on the first job market due to their life histories work here. We think that's absolutely worth supporting - so let's go: Feast and do good at the same time.

Oats* 31%, hazelnuts, cashew kernels 16%, almonds* 16%, agave syrup*, coconut oil*, sunflower oil*, beet sugar*, Salt

*from certified organic agriculture Allergy advice: May contain peanuts

per 100g:
Energy: 2343 kJ, 540 kcal
Fat: 38,8g
of which saturated fats: 8,2g
Carbohydrates: 32,0g
of which sugar: 11,3g
Protein: 13,7g
Salt: 0,04g

Granola Nutbutter Triple-Nut

Cremig & Crunchy

Cremig & Crunchy

7,00 € 31,82/kg
1
or

Product available,

Free shipping in Germany from 75€

Pay with

Enjoy more granola products

Free shipping (in Germany)

From € 75.00 purchase value

Delivered in 4-5 working days

and 100% plastic free packaged

Secure payment guaranteed

And safe processing of your data

We're happy to help.

Drop us a line [email protected]​und​frost.de

Sign up for super emails!

Subscribe to receive the latest news, promotions and special offers. You get a 10% discount on your first order on top.

Payment Methods

Shipping with

All prices include VAT and packaging, but exclude shipping costs and any customs duties (for non-EU countries). * Free shipping in Germany from € 75.00 purchase value. Pfeffer & Frost – The online shop for traditional Lebkuchen from Nuremberg in plastic-free packaging.

Kostenloser Versand ab 49€ (DE)

Warenkorb

Leerer Teller

Dein Warenkorb ist ja noch ganz leer...

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Ran an die Löffel, denn hier kommt ein unschlagbares, nussiges Trio aus Cashews, Mandeln und Haselnüssen. Zusammen mit geröstetem Hafer-Granola und einer Prise Salz entsteht daraus ein unvergleichliches Geschmackserlebnis. Die Granola Nussbutter vereint Crunch und Cremigkeit – das Upgrade für dein Frühstücksbrot oder Porridge. Aber Achtung: Abhängigkeit vorprogrammiert! Let’s get nuts mit der Salted Triple Nut Granola Butter. 

Vegan, bio & wiederverwendbar
Schon Oma sagte: “Nüsse machen schlau”. Darum, snacke clever und tue zudem deiner Umwelt etwas Gutes. Die in Nüssen enthaltenen Omega-3-Fettsäuren sind ein perfekter Boost für dein tägliches Leistungsvermögen. Außerdem besteht unsere Lieblingsnusscreme aus 100% bio Zutaten aus ökologischem Anbau und ist komplett vegan. Verpackt in Gläsern sparst du unnötiges Plastik und kannst sie nach dem Vernaschen einfach wiederverwenden oder entsorgst sie später im Altglas-Container.

Fair & von Hand in Deutschland geröstet
Eine kleine Lüneburger Rösterei zeigt, wie Gleichberechtigung und Inklusion erfolgreich umgesetzt werden können. Hier arbeiten Menschen, die aufgrund ihrer Lebensläufe auf dem ersten Arbeitsmarkt kaum eine Chance haben. Wir finden, das ist absolut unterstützenswert - also auf geht’s: Schlemmen und dabei Gutes tun.

Haferflocken* 31%, Haselnüsse* 16%, Cashewkerne* 16%, Mandeln* 16% Agavensirup*, Kokosöl*, Sonnenblumenöl*, Rübenzucker*, Salz

  • aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau Kann Spuren von Erdnüssen enthalten.

100g enthalten durchschnittlich:
Energie: 2343 kJ, 540 kcal
Fett: 38,8g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 8,2g
Kohlenhydrate: 32,0g
davon Zucker: 11,3g
Eiweiß: 13,7g
Salz: 0,04g

Granola Nutbutter Triple-Nut

Cremig & Crunchy

Cremig & Crunchy

7,00 € 31,82/kg
1
oder

Produkt verfügbar,

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland ab 49€

Bezahlen mit

Noch mehr Granola-Leckereien und Co.

Kostenloser Versand

Ab 75€ Einkaufswert

Ausgeliefert in 4-5 Werktagen

und 100% plastikfrei verpackt

Garantiert sicheres Bezahlen

und Schutz deiner Daten

Wir helfen dir gerne weiter

Schreib uns eine E-Mail [email protected]​und​frost.de

Wir verschicken mega E-Mails!

Melde dich an für News, Aktionen und spezialisierte Angebote. 10% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung gibt's on top.

Zahlungsarten

Versand mit

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt., inkl. Verpackungskosten, zzgl. Versandkosten und zzgl. eventueller Zölle (bei Nicht-EU-Ländern). * Kostenloser Versand innhalb Deutschlands ab 75,00 € Einkaufwert. Pfeffer & Frost – Der Online Shop für traditionelle Lebkuchen aus Nürnberg in plastikfreier Verpackung.